By: Dovid Pearlman, Chayala Hartstein Neuhaus
Product ID: 705653061117 FREE GIFTS with your order - New gifts added monthly
$24.00 $16.99 29%
add to cart
  add to list   add to registry

Format: CD

1 - Adon Olam (4:49)
2 - Miracles (5:40)
3 - Becharbi (4:17)
4 - Shabbos at the Kosel (4:50)
5- Modeh Ani (4:33)
6 - Keyli (5:50)
7 - The Power of Speech (4:45)
8 - Diracheha (6:24)
219 - Im Atem Meshamrim (5:28)
10 - Miracles - Instrumental (5:38)
Inspiring. Uplifting. Catchy. Words that encapsulate everything a good song ought to be. With a winning combination of dynamic melodies and heartfelt lyrics, "Miracles" could hardly be described as just another album. It's songs , which contain timeless messages expressed in a myriad of musical styles and genres , take jewish music to an entirely different level.

This debut album showcases the work of renowned composer and lyricist, Mrs. Chayala Hartstein Neuhaus, whose songs have been inspiring and captivating women and girls everywhere for the last decade. It features some of Jewish music's finest, with music arranged by Nochi Krohn and Jeff Horvich, and breathtaking vocal performances by rising star Dovid Pearlman. The album also features a soul stirring guest performance by Jewish music's newest talent Dovid Lowy. With its unique combination of both music , and meaning , "Miracles" is nothing short of a classic in the making.

Safe Shopping

We Accept